asebostartup.blogg.se

Save a prayer for me now
Save a prayer for me now











Heavenly Father, thank you that you are my defender, you give me victory over my enemies. May your peace, which surpasses all understanding, guard my heart and my mind in Christ Jesus. Please help me to look to you instead of relying on my own strength and trust that you always do what is best for me. Hear my prayer for a miracle and grant my request. Your word says that, to those who ask, it will be given, to those who seek, it will be found, and to those who knock, the door will be opened. O Lord, my God, thank you that you know me and you love me. To you be honor and glory forever and ever. You are the King of ages, immortal, invisible, the only God. Remove my fear and replace it with wholehearted faith in you my God. Remind me of the truth of your power, that you surround me and no one can pluck me from your hand. When all I can see around me is trouble, help me to trust in what is unseen. Lord, my Rock and Redeemer, thank you that you are my ever-present help in times of trouble. To you be glory and power forever and ever. You have loved me and have freed me from my sins by your blood. May I know that all-conquering power today Lord. The power that you used to conquer death now lives in me. You lived the perfect life that I could not live, you died the death that I should have died, and then you rose from the grave, leaving death defeated. Lord, Jesus Christ, thank you that you are the resurrection and the life, death holds no power over you. Turn your face towards me and give me peace. Lord, bless me and keep me, make your face shine upon me. Let me know that powerful touch in my life. Everything you touch is powerfully transformed. You conquered death in your resurrection. You restored sight to the blind and made the deaf hear. Lord of the nations, you display your power in all the world. May my whole spirit and soul and body be kept blameless to the end. Perform miracles in my life Lord to display your power and glory. With your mighty arm, you redeemed your people and rescued them from their distress. Your word says that you are the God who performs miracles you display your power among the people. God of the universe, thank you that you have plans for me that are for my good and your glory. Give me eternal comfort and good hope through grace, comfort my heart and establish me in every step I take. Give me assurance that there is no power greater than your name. In your powerful name, I offer my prayer. At your name, every knee will bow and every tongue confesses that you are Lord. At your name, mountains shake and seas roar. Lord Jesus Christ, thank you that you are my strength and my song, you fill my heart with joy. To you be glory throughout all generations, forever and ever. You are able to do far more than all that I ask or can even imagine, according to the power at work within me. Remind me that you are in control of everything in my life. As I face a mountain now, Lord, and feel like my faith is weak, would you amaze me with your miraculous power. You have said that faith as small as a mustard seed can move mountains. Lord God, Name above all names, your power is unlimited and your strength has no end. Neither death or life, angels or rulers, things present or future, height or depth, or anything else in all creation, will be able to separate me from your love. Please help me believe that nothing I face in life can compare to you. When I can’t think of a solution, you are still able to act. What seems impossible to me is within your power. Heavenly Father, thank you that nothing is impossible for you. These powerful prayers for miracles to happen will offer you the perfect encouragement to be ready to receive your blessings from the Lord. Walking with the Lord means you are ready to receive a miracle at any point in time.













Save a prayer for me now